Doodle-Gami 25: Clone Wars Encyclogami Wave A!

IMG_1984[1]

Welcone to CWEP. For the first wave, we have (from left to right) The epic Twi-lek Jedi who scores her place in my top favorite Jedi (And isn’t bad looking, if you know what I mean. XD) Aayla Secura! Second, we have the famed mount riders of the Republic who sounds strangely like a dog, Mr. ARF Trooper! Third, Grievous caretaker and house-maid and doctor, A-4D! And finally, the metal-armed, probably-fun-to-have-at-parties member of Cad Bane’s Senate escapade, Shahan Alama!

It was really fun to make all these guys. Aayla is based on Tyler’s design for a Twi-lek, though I doubt he used cuts, but the other three are my own design. And all my clones in here have removeable helmets! Whee!

P.S. I am not doing “Next Time” anymore. I like to surprise you guys.

3 thoughts on “Doodle-Gami 25: Clone Wars Encyclogami Wave A!

Leave a Reply

